Contact us

SALES

Laurent Hery
Laurent Hery

Area Sales Manager

France, Belgium, Netherlands, Switzerland

M: +33 (0)6 07 46 61 94

laurent.hery@citus-kalix.fr

Jean Claude Salmon
Jean-Claude Salmon

Area Sales Manager

France, Poland, Middle East, India

M: +33 (0)6 37 83 06 34

jean-claude.salmon@citus-kalix.fr

Christophe Hery
Christophe Hery

Area Sales Manager

North America, UK, China

M: +33 (0)6 86 26 76 82

christophe.hery@citus-kalix.fr

Francesco Sgarbossa
Francesco Sgarbossa

Area Sales Manager

LATAM, South East Asia, Japan, Korea, Oceania, Russia, Italy

M: +33 (0)7 69 83 14 84

francesco.sgarbossa@citus-kalix.fr

Contact
Fahri Berber

Area Sales Manager

Germany, Austria, Northern Europe, Turkey

M: +49 17 19 32 49 61

fahri.berber@citus-kalix.fr

Customer Service

Pascal Midavaine
Pascal Midavaine

Service Area Sales Manager

France, Western Europe, Africa

M: +33 (0)6 85 93 40 83

pascal.midavaine@citus-kalix.fr

Pascal Sevestre
Pascal Sevestre

Service Area Sales Manager

North America, South America, Asia, Eastern Europe, UK, Spain

M: +33 (0)6 83 85 88 63

pascal.sevestre@citus-kalix.fr

Citus Kalix headquarters

ZA du Bois de l'Epine
6 avenue du Bois de l'Epine
F-91080 Courcouronnes
France