bologne
Bologna, Italy

Cosmoprof Bologna 2023

The 2022 edition of COSMOPROF Worldwide Bologna has achieved excellent results with more than 2,700 exhibitors from 70 countries and 220,057 visitors from over 140 countries, said the organizers.


For the 54th edition of the exhibition, COSMOPACK, part of COSMOPROF Worldwide Bologna, will host another live edition in 2023. The leading international trade fair dedicated to the cosmetics industry will occur from 16 to 18 March 2023 at Fiera Bologna, Italy.

cosmo

COSMOPACK 2023 will offer everything from the entire supply chain of the cosmetics sector, from ingredients, raw materials contracts, private label manufacturing and packaging to applicators, machinery, automation, and full-service solutions. The trade show will be the place where you can visit launches of the ultimate products, discover the latest trends and innovative services, and benefit from numerous immediate business networking opportunities. 


On this occasion, Citus Kalix will be present in hall 19PK, stand B6 during these 3 days of exhibition to present you our 3 technologies: filling, cartoning and lipstick molding. Our sales team will show you our KP600 EVO, capable of processing 60 cartons per minute, our KX603, running up to 60 tubes per minute and our CRLA20, filling up to 10 lipsticks per minute.  


We look forward to meeting you in Italy to discuss and exchange ideas with you and offer you the best solutions for your market.

Reference: Melanie Desjeunes / sales@citus-kalix.fr / +33169874646

Interpack Düsseldorf 2023 ALL4PACK in Paris

bologne
Bologna, Italy

Cosmoprof Bologne 2023


L'édition 2022 de COSMOPROF Worldwide Bologna a obtenu d'excellents résultats avec plus de 2 700 exposants de 70 pays et 220 057 visiteurs de plus de 140 pays, ont déclaré les organisateurs.


Pour la 54e édition du salon, COSMOPACK, qui fait partie de COSMOPROF Worldwide Bologna, accueillera une nouvelle édition en 2023. Le principal salon international dédié à l'industrie cosmétique se tiendra du 16 au 18 mars 2023 à Fiera Bologna, en Italie

cosmo


COSMOPACK 2023 proposera tout ce qui concerne l'ensemble de la chaîne d'approvisionnement du secteur des cosmétiques, depuis les ingrédients, les contrats de matières premières, la fabrication et le conditionnement sous marque de distributeur jusqu'aux applicateurs, aux machines, à l'automatisation et aux solutions de services complets. Le salon sera le lieu où vous pourrez assister aux lancements des produits ultimes, découvrir les dernières tendances et les services innovants, et bénéficier de nombreuses opportunités immédiates de mise en relation d'affaires. 


A cette occasion, Citus Kalix sera présent dans le hall 19K au stand B6 durant ces 3 jours d'exposition pour vous présenter nos 3 technologies : remplissage, étuyage et coulage de rouge à lèvres. Notre équipe de vente vous montrera notre KP600 EVO, capable de traiter jusqu'à 60 étuis par minute, notre KX603, allant jusqu'à 60 tubes par minute et notre CRLA20, remplissant jusqu'à 10 rouges à lèvres par minute.  


Nous sommes impatients de vous rencontrer en Italie pour discuter et échanger des idées avec vous et vous proposer les meilleures solutions pour votre marché.

Référence: Melanie Desjeunes / sales@citus-kalix.fr / +33169874646

Interpack Düsseldorf 2023 ALL4PACK Paris